Autism testing day number one. Can’t get the darkness out of my head

I’m sitting up in bed, next to my girlfriend. She is fast asleep. She works nights. I didn’t sleep well last night, I should really be asleep with her…

I can’t sleep though. I’m having nightmares again. I don’t remember them. 

Be all accounts, I should be excited. Today is my first day of testing for autism. 

I can’t stop thinking about the losses this year has brought though. You wouldn’t believe how hard it is for R and I to just hang out for even a couple hours. 

Things never really because okay after February. They just got more fucked up. 

It hurts when someone abusive hurts you, but my god does it hurt when someone good hurts you really bad, especially by surprise. 

Can I please get him out of my head?

3 thoughts on “Autism testing day number one. Can’t get the darkness out of my head

Leave a Reply

