life

Strange places for sexy time

I’m always intrigued by “odd” spots to have sex, and the stories that people have. I think it’s fascinating to find how many places people have gotten down and dirty that are completely unconventional. So, I thought I would disclose some of the most interesting places that sexy time has happened for me. Just because.

– in the bowl of a skate park in the middle of the night

– in a movie theater in the back

– At a truck stop, which ended up pretty interesting, when we woke up the next day, this car that had been next to us honked, blew their horn, gave a thumbs up and then drove off. Whoops… Caught.

– Right next to some train tracks while it was light out. Probably the most… open… place I’ve ever done anything.

– Under a bridge

I’m sure there are others, but I don’t remember them. I especially had a few adventures while I was homeless.

Thank you for reading this pointless silliness sunshines, I hope you have a beautiful day!

2 thoughts on “Strange places for sexy time

Leave a Reply

