Speech class, trans life, and writer’s block from hell

stress-relief

Once again, the change in medium is fucking with me. I need to write my final speech for class, and I’m stuck as stuck can be. What’s my topic?

Trans life and trans issues!

Obviously I have a lot of experience talking about things within my life as a trans woman, but for whatever reason, once again, the change in medium is fucking with me. To actually formally write a speech is not my forte, seeing as I’ve never really done it before outside of this class I’ve been taking since January.

Why in the world is this causing me such terrible writers block?!

Leave a Reply

