Ask me whatever you want, I’ll answer it

Hey sunshines!

I’m completely blown away, but I can announce that I’m 12, 9, 7, 4 people away from 200 followers!

Did I mention how much you guys rock?

I thought I would celebrate by answering questions from my lovely readers ^.^

This of course means that I need to gather your questions first!

So, ask me anything you want, from silly to serious, general to personal, it doesn’t matter. Shout out in the comments below, or email me at ivywillowblog@gmail.com

I will be gathering questions until I get to 200, then posting my answers. I’ll also repost this a couple more times asking for more questions as well. Hopefully it won’t be too long!

Have a beautiful day sunshines, and thank you so much, this is so awesome ^.^ You guys are fantastic, take gentle care of yourselves!

9 thoughts on “Ask me whatever you want, I’ll answer it

  1. Just saw the first post of yours. Congratulations for having so many people reading your blog. I would like to ask you a question regarding this. What do you think is the best way to reach a wider audience without investing money? I mean, I understand you always need quality content but what if you are not getting any exposure and clicks on your website at all?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well hello sunshine! Thank you for the comment, and thank you for the congrats. I don’t know if I’m really the one to say or not, I don’t know how well I’m doing in the grand scheme of things lol, but I grew two ways. I started out knowing another blogger who shared my stuff, and this helped. It was not the part that gave me more overall followers, but it was helpful. I did a lot of organic growth. It had a lot to do with the tags that I used, and trying to target each post.
      Also, comment, but not just “oh, hey, cool” Comment when you have something to say. Engage, engage, engage. Many of my followers are people who clicked through to my blog on the comments I left on theirs. Meaningful conversation and even just a meaningful comment that doesn’t lead to conversation can lead to more followers and more engagement yourself. I’ve had a single comment end up giving me multiple followers and multiple reads.
      So, if anything, I think I would stress (from my limited experience) tags and engagement in other blogs.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

