What The Hell Is Wrong With My Stomach?!

As I sit here writing this, I’m in the bathroom. TMi right? Oh well.

I’m fucking doubled over in pain again. My stomach, or a least something in my digestive tract is trying to kill me again. I don’t know why this happens so much, and nobody seems to be able to figure it out.

I’m super stressed too because it’s been keeping me off the phones so much. I’m going to end up losing another job because of it of this doesn’t stop.

I don’t know what’s wrong. I don’t know why this happens. I wish I did. All I know is it hurts so bad and it loses me jobs and it’s been happening for 16 years.

Can’t it just stop? 😦 owie…

6 thoughts on “What The Hell Is Wrong With My Stomach?!

Leave a Reply

