Poly Relationship Shapes

This is a really good break down of several different types of poly relationships. I absolutely adore relationship anarchy, and it is my personal preference!

poly pride

The shape of poly relationships never ceases to capture my interest and they seem to have a life of their very own.

The simple ‘Vee’, union of three ‘Triad’, two-couple’Quad’ and anarchistic ‘Network’. But I then started wondering about other shapes  like the  five interconnecting relationship. I suppose this is really a network, or is it?

I’ve tried to describe each of the well known relationship structures in a little more detail, but generally if it works why worry too much about names and titles 🙂

View original post 418 more words

Leave a Reply

