My first (or at least one of very few)

I don’t have good dreams, pretty much ever. I have absolutely terrifying nightmares/night terrors more or less every night. I always have, even when I was very little. I can’t remember the last time I had a good dream, or even if I ever have (though I suppose I probably have at some point).

Well, last night it finally happened!

I HAD A GOOD DREAM!!!!

It was weird, but it was good. I was drunk (which, I don’t drink and have never been drunk, so, weird), partying with some friends. I ended up professing my undying love to one of them, and I can’t remember any more of the dream. It might have been weird, but it was a good dream.

I’m still blown away, and that was a damn good start to the day ^.^

2 thoughts on “My first (or at least one of very few)

Leave a Reply

