There’s a hell of a difference between 21 and 28

I went to a birthday party at the place I’m moving into soon (by the way I found roommates!) They are definitely more chaotic and loud than I am. They’re all in their early 20s. It was wind in terms of what I was used to, loud talking, loud music, but everyone was very good to each other, it was a lot of fun.

It’s definitely not something I would do every day, but it isn’t something that happens every day, so that’s fine with me.

It will definitely be interesting living with people so young. I didn’t realize how old I’m getting in my not old age.

Here’s to a new adventure!

2 thoughts on “There’s a hell of a difference between 21 and 28

Leave a Reply

