And now for something positive

I know that a lot of my recent posts have been quite negative, but I guess it’s not much of a surprise. The whole situation fucking blows.

That said. It’s totally time for positivity. R, L, her kids and R and my kids and me all went to this trampoline place today and we had such a blast. It was wonderful to get out with everyone and do something cohesively.

I still have a hard time leaving at the end of our time together, but that was a lot of fun.

*content sigh*

2 thoughts on “And now for something positive

    1. Oh I’m not faking it sunshine. No worries. It really was a blast. I just wanted to focus on the good for this post. Regardless of what happened after, in that moment it was wonderful. It was so much fun. I can’t forget those moments. I can’t lose myself entirely in the dark.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

