Overwhelmed, and loving it

Shaking under your body

Your control sending me into an extasy

I try to stay silent, to see if I can

As you take me

It fails

First a sharp breath in

You smile, taking me more

Soaking in the moan I release in your ear

I run my hands across your body

So electrically charged I can’t stop moving

Your hands across my stomach

Covering my breast

How can you make me feel like this?

I lose myself in the rythme of you

Each movement more hypnotic than the last

Together we build

Breathes getting shorter

I bury my head into your chest moaning

But trying to stay quiet

Together we reach the stars

My eyes wide

My breathe stolen

Good god my love

How do you do this to me?

One thought on “Overwhelmed, and loving it

Leave a Reply

