Two more days! – “After” teaser

I’m excited sunshines! I hope you are too. Two more days until the prologue of “After” comes out. I can’t wait for you guys to read it, and I’m even more excited about any feedback I may get. I truly hope you enjoy reading it as much as I’ve enjoyed writing it so far.

“So… What’s the deal, what do you think on the fact that they dust all the Recreants and their own dead, they grab all their weapons when they flee, they clean the place out, and we’re left clueless. I can’t believe how little we’ve gotten in the past 20 years. They’re too good at cleaning up, and ridiculously consistent.”

“My scientific opinion? They suck, and they’re hiding something.” He said.

“Very scientific.” I said laughing. “What are they hiding though?…”

 – After, Chapter 3

Leave a Reply

