Self experiment

I smoke a lot of pot, and it really helps. It kills my anxiety, allows me to play with my kids, keeps me even for a precious few hours when I’m depressed or manic, takes away my constant back pain, and just overall is quite nice. But…

As of late, I’ve increased the amount that I smoke, from a couple times a week to at least daily. In correlation, my anxiety has gone through the roof, even with upping my meds, so I figured it was a little time for self experimenting.

I’m going to stop smoking for a couple of months, and see if it helps lower my anxiety. I don’t know if it’s the pot doing it or not, but I need to find out.

It should be an interesting adventure for sure. I hope I’m right or I’m going to have some seriously bad anxiety problems. On the other hand, I like my pot, and it would suck if it was the problem, but whichever way it is, I need to take care of myself, so, here goes nothing.

Thank you for reading and have a beautiful day sunshines!

 

5 thoughts on “Self experiment

  1. My friend doesnt smoke because of her anxiety but i guess everyone is different. Then again i have a pretty high tolerance from daily use, only time my anxiety is fucked from smoking is when projects are due, most of the time it helps. Hope you figure it out!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

