life

My husband is the best date maker I’ve ever seen

I existed in a fancy restaurant for the first time in my life!!!!

*does a happy dance to rival all happy dances*

My birthday was earlier this month and R took me out to celebrate. A friend of ours gave us a $100 gift card for the place. I’ve never eaten at a fancy restaurant before, and to top it all off, I actually wore my black dress that I bought like 3 years ago for the first time.

I felt so pretty last night. It was wonderful. After an amazing dinner, we went to see the last Hunger Games. That’s been our thing for the past four years, and we are both wondering one thing.

What are we going to do next year? There’s no more Hunger Games!

I had so much fun, and I haven’t felt so good and nice toward myself in… well… pretty much ever. I love R so much, I’m so glad to be in our amazingly, probably overkill, puke worthy relationship. Still, I’m totally on cloud nine.

*sigh*

It’s nice to be in a healthy relationship…

Have a beautiful day sunshines!

One thought on “My husband is the best date maker I’ve ever seen

Leave a Reply

