life

Merry Christmas, and a friendly message

Hello fellow bloggers! It’s been an awesome couple of months getting to meet so many people, and read so many thought provoking things. I’m very grateful for it all.

You are awesome. Yes. You reading this. I love you fellow human.

I know that there are those of you have a hard time during holidays for a multitude of reasons. I can’t literally be there, but I’m glad you stopped by, and I hope that perhaps, for at least a moment, I can put a smile on your face.

I just want to remind all of you, especially those of you hurting:

You are beautiful

You are worth happiness

You are loved

You are awesome

and to the most hurt:

I am so, so, so very proud of you for facing today.

*free hugs for all who want them*

I hope you have a beautiful day and a wonderful holiday, if you celebrate it.

Later sunshine

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, and a friendly message

Leave a Reply

