On bees, chickens and cows… Wtf Ivy?

So I woke up, in a haze, as I usually do (mornings suck, just for your information). This of course means I say even weirder things than usual, which is quite the feat. I turned around and asked my husband:
If God was sending His chosen people to the land of milk and honey, do you think he told them “Go forth my children to the land of bees and cow boobs!”

R’s response? “Oh my…”

I then started making my eggs, only to ask him “Do you think it ever bothers people that we essentially eat chicken periods?”

He lives with this every single day.

Leave a Reply

