life

A Realization Celebration

I was talking to the wonderful, awesome, fantastic Mara, who you must go check out (her blog is hilarious), and I realized just how awesome 2016 is going to be!

I’m going back to school (Biology for the win, fuck yeah!)

R and I are going to take our first vacation ever (it will be without the kiddos even!) So we finally get several days just to ourselves (while the grandparents spoil them rotten) This also means:

I will get to spend a lot of time in a big city for the first time in my life! I’m going to see real life super tall buildings, which sounds fun and terrifying at the same time.

I’ll get to meet a friend from online IRL.

I get to go to a massive, trans specific beach party, also a first.

In January, I’ll have held a job for the longest I ever have, and in November, I’ll have had a job for two whole years!

I will get to share my thoughts and life with you guys even more, and I get to read about yours.

To think that this is just the things I know, before 2016 even starts.

I am so humble, and so happy, for the experiences that I will have, and the possibilities that are beginning.

And as always, thank you so much for reading, and have a beautiful day sunshines!

 

2 thoughts on “A Realization Celebration

Leave a Reply

