Hidden talents

I love to draw. It wasn’t that way that long ago. I could never do what I wanted, I could never draw how I wanted to and I always got so frustrated. Through a very constant push by R, I started really pushing to draw, and am getting better. I went…

From this:

love-bunny

To this:

eye.JPG

Perhaps, as I get more confident, I will share more art with you guys, but that’s it for now. Thank you for your time sunshines, and push to succeed where you want to!

Have a beautiful day!

8 thoughts on “Hidden talents

Leave a Reply

