life · personal

To My Readers

I’m just blown away by the love, feedback and interest I have received. I started this blog on October 12th as a way to get my thoughts out f my head. I expected a few views, but nothing too crazy, an yet…

I have 40 of you following me! I’m well on my way to my first 1,000 views, with less than 200 to go. I’m just amazed by it all, and really, truly grateful.

I want to give a special thanks to Eleanor Skelon over at The Girl Who Once Lived In A Box, Mara at Just Trans Like Me, Laurie Works, Dave94015 and David at Way of the Squirrel for sharing my articles, promoting me, and even doing a fun little interview. Thank you so much. This is an amazing experience that I’m glad to be a part of.

Take care sunshines and have a beautiful day.

2 thoughts on “To My Readers

  1. Awww, thank you! I think you “hearted” me on another post, but it seems they don’t show up as anything in the notifications. this was blank in there lol. *lots of hearts back* I have no idea how to do that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

